NorthWestern Energy's Mystic Lake Project Coordination Site
     

HOME

ABOUT
MYSTIC LAKE &
NORTHWESTERN ENERGY

MEETINGS &
EVENTS

CONTACT LIST

RESOURCE
GROUPS:

FISHERIES, AQUATIC HABITAT & WATER QUALITY

WILDLIFE & TERRESTRIAL HABITAT

RECREATION, LAND
USE, & AESTHETICS

CULTURAL

WHITEWATER

NorthWestern Energy

MYSTIC LAKE PROJECT CONTACT LIST:

(Updated July 2015)

Mark Baumler, Montana Historical Society
PO Box 201202
Helena, MT 59620-1202
406.444.7717
mbaumler@mt.gov

James Boyd, USFWS
585 Shepard Way, Suite 1
Helena, MT 59602
406.449.5225 ext. 216
james_boyd@fws.gov

Bruce Bugbee, American Lands
125 Bank Street #610
Missoula, MT 59802
406.728.4176
bbugbee@apleco.com

Mary Broache, DNRC Water Resources
1371 Rimtop Drive
Billings, MT 59105
406.247.4415
mbroache@mt.gov

Joe Bullis, NorthWestern Energy
2065 West Rosebud Road
Fishtail, MT 59028
406.896.4680
joe.bullis@northwestern.com

Ken Coffin, USFS
Beartooth Ranger District
Custer Gallatin National Forest
6811 Hwy 212
Red Lodge, MT 59068
406.446.4529
kcoffin@fs.fed.us

Kevin Colburn, American Whitewater Affiliates
1035 Van Buren Street
Missoula, MT 59802
406.543.1802
kcolburn@amwhitewater.org

Cal Cumin, Stillwater County
Stillwater County Planning Office
PO Box 881
Columbus, MT 59019
406.322.8050
ccumin@co.stillwater.mt.us

David Dunlap, FERC
888 First Street, NE
Washington, DC 20426
202.502.8526
david.dunlap@ferc.gov

James (Andy) Efta, USFS
Custer Gallatin National Forest
5001 Southgate Drive
Billings, MT 59101
406.255.1407
jefta@fs.fed.us

Chris Fleck, Magic City Fly Fishers
TU Chapter 582
P.O. Box 21693
Billings, MT 59104
406-321-0564
chris.fleck@mcffonline.org

Ken Frazer, MFWP
2300 Lake Elmo Drive
Billings, MT 59105
406.247.2961
kfrazer@mt.gov

Jeff Frost, REC Resources
American Lands
125 Bank Street #610
Missoula, MT 59802
250.228.7958
jefrost@rec-res.com

Jason Garber, MDEQ
1520 E. 6th Avenue
Red Lodge, MT 59601
406.444.2734
jgarber2@mt.gov

Jeff Gildehaus, USFS
Custer Gallatin National Forest
6811 US Hwy 212
Red Lodge, MT 59068
406.446.2103
jgildehaus@fs.fed.us

Ginger Gillin, GEI Consultants
700 NE Multnomah Street, Suite 230
Portland, OR 97232
503.342.3777
ggillin@geiconsultants.com

Scott Gratton, Beartooth Paddlers Society
315 N 24th PO Box 849
Billings, MT 59103
406.248.2611
sg4413@aol.com

Michael Hamilton, FERC
888 First Street, NE
Washington, DC 20426
202.502.6567
michael.hamilton@ferc.gov

Carrie Harris, NorthWestern Energy
40 East Broadway
Butte, MT 59701
406.497.3429
carrie.harris@northwestern.com

Jon Jourdonnais, NorthWestern Energy
1801 South Russell Street
Missoula, MT 59806-4467
406.490.1802
jon.jourdonnais@northwestern.com

Jael Kampfe, Manager, Lazy E-L Ranch
PO Box 45
1 E. Rosebud Road
Roscoe, MT 59071
406.328.6858
jkampfe@montana.net

Roscoe Kronfuss, NorthWestern Energy
40 East Broadway
Butte, MT 59701
406.533.3046
roscoe.kronfuss@northwestern.com

John Lane, USFS
Custer Gallatin National Forest
1310 Main
Billings, MT 59102
406.657.6200 Ext 210
jrlane@fs.fed.us

Halcyon LaPoint, USFS
1310 Main
Billings, MT 59102
406.247.6200
hlapoint@fs.fed.us

Ron Lodders American Whitewater Affiliates
5315 Cheyenne Trail
Billings, MT 59106
RRLodders@aol.com

Brent Mabbott, NorthWestern Energy
40 East Broadway
Butte, MT 59701
406.490.1801
brent.mabbott@northwestern.com

Ben Mackay, Lazy E-L Ranch
PO Box 90
Roscoe, MT 59071
406.328.6858
bsmackay@yahoo.com

Forrest Mandeville, Stillwater County
PO Box 881
Columbus, MT 59019
406-322-8050
fmandeville@stillwater.mt.gov

Greg McGann, Carbon County
PO Box 466
Red Lodge, MT 59068
406.446.1694
ccplan@wtp.net

Ian McIntosh, Beartooth Paddlers
45 Discovery Drive
Bozeman, MT 59718
406.556.1430
imcintosh@crowleylaw.com

Ed Meeks, Eastern Shoshone Tribe
PO Box 538
Fort Washakie, WY 82514
307.332.3084 Ext. 240
emeeks@washakie.net

Ray Mule, MFWP
2300 Lake Elmo Drive
Billings, MT 59105
406.247.2960
rmule@mt.gov

Deb Mullowney, NorthWestern Energy
40 East Broadway
Butte, MT 59701
406.497.3509
deb.mullowney@northwestern.com

Susan Newell, USFS
Custer National Forest
1310 Main
Billings, MT 59102
406.657.6200 Ext 225
snewell@fs.fed.us

Burgess Norrgard, Beartooth Paddlers
Billings, MT 59106
beartoothpaddlers@gmail.com

Pepper Petersen, Billings Conservation Roundtable,
MT Conservation Voters

PO Box 63
Billings, MT 59103
(no email or phone)

George Reed, Crow Tribe
PO Box 159
Crow Agency, MT 59022
406.638.3708
(no email)

Jason Rhoten, MFWP
130 N. Fork Eagle Mountain Road
Clumbus, MT 59019
406.698.1905
jrhoten@mt.gov

Regina Rockerfeller, Lazy E-L Ranch
PO Box 90
Roscoe, MT 59071
406.698.1905
rarock@together.net

Mike Ruggles, MFWP
2300 Lake Elmo Drive
Billings, MT 59105
406.247.2963
mikeruggles@mt.gov

Clint Sestrich, USFS
Custer Gallatin National Forest
5242 HWY 89 South
Livingston, MT 59047
406.823.6067
csestrich@fs.fed.us

James L. Shive, Legacy Consulting Services
403 West Quartz Street
Butte, MT 59701
406.782.5663
lcs@bresnan.net

Don Skaar, MFWP
1420 E. 6th Avenue
Helena, MT 59620
406-444-7409
dskaar@mt.gov

Mark Sommer, American Lands
125 Bank Street Suite 610
Missoula, MT 59802
406.728.4176
msommer@apleco.com

Liz Thomas, K&L Gates
925 Fourth Ave., Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98104-1158
206.370.7631
liz.thomas@klgates.com

Kristi Webb, New Wave Environmental Consulting, LLC
4404 Expressway, Suite 201
Missoula, MT 59808
406.239.4884
kwebb@nw-enviro.com

Andy Welch, NorthWestern Energy
1315 North Last Chance Gulch
Helena, MT 59604
406.444.8115
andrew.welch@northwestern.com

Stan Wilmoth, Montana Historical Society
PO Box 201202
Helena, MT 59620-1202
406.444.7719
swilmoth@mt.gov


PUBLIC
REFERENCE
FILES:

Post-Licensing
Reporting Docs,
since 12/17/07

Final Meeting
Summaries

Licensing Studies
& Docs, 7/1/04 to
12/17/07

Pre-Licensing Studies
& Docs, prior to 7/1/04

Mystic Boundary
Wilderness
Resource Library

LINKS FOR
BOATERS:

USGS Streamflow
Gauge for West
Rosebud Creek

Protocol for West Rosebud Creek Whitewater Flow Enhancement

Mystic Lake Pool Elevation

 
Copyright © 2004-2017 NorthWestern Energy
All Rights Reserved.
For questions regarding the content of this site:
Contact NorthWestern Energy.
For general questions about this site:
Contact Webmaster.